Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Nachname Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Drewes Julia M.Sc., M.Sc. +49 331 977 2518 julia.drewes@uni-potsdam.de
Korup Oliver Prof., PhD +49 331 977 2732 korup@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Mohr Christian Dr. +49 331 977 5875 cmohr@uni-potsdam.de
Öztürk Ugur M.Sc. +49 331 977 5432 uOeztuer@uni-potsdam.de
Rosenwinkel Swenja Dipl.-Geow. +49 331 977-2518 rosenwinkel@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Schwanghart Wolfgang Dr. +49 331 977 5875 W.Schwanghart@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Stolle Amelie M.Sc. +49 331 977-2518 amstolle@uni-potsdam.de