Institutsmitglieder

Nachname Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zschau Jochen Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1288 zschau@gfz-potsdam.de
Zopperitsch Matthias Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 288 1347 mzoppi@gfz-potsdam.de
Zitzmann Max Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 6357 zitzmann@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ziemann Martin A. Dr. +49 331 977 5876 ziemann@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Zhang Yanqiu M.Sc - zhang@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Zhang Tianqi M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 tianzhang@uni-potsdam.de
Zeilinger Gerold Dr. +49 331 977 5839 zeilinger@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Zeckra Martin M.Sc. +49 331 977 6258 zeckra@uni-potsdam.de
Zargar Morteza Dr. +49 331 977 2254 mzargar@uni-potsdam.de
Zapata Henao Sebastian M. Sc. +49 331 977 5787 szapatah@unal.edu.co
Zang Arno apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1325 arno.zang@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Winterleitner Gerd Dr. +49 331 977 5838 gwinterleitner@uni-potsdam.de
Wilke Max Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5108 max@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wiggering Hubert Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2075 hubert.wiggering@uni-potsdam.de
Wichura Henry Dr. +49 331 977 5791 wichura@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wendi Dadiyorto M.Sc. +49 331 977 2502 wendi@uni-potsdam.de
Weber Michael Prof. Dr. +49 331 288-1250 mhw@gfz-potsdam.de
Weber Bernd Dr. +49 331 977 6271 bernd.weber@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wang Xia M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 wang@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wang Weishi M.Sc. +49 331 977 6194 wewang@uni-potsdam.de
Walz Ariane Jun.-Prof. +49 331 977 2558 ariane.walz@uni-potsdam.de
Wagner Dirk Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 28800 dirk.wagner@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Voß Sebastian M.Sc. +49 331 977 210721 svoss@uni-potsdam.de
Vormoor Klaus Dr. +49 331 977 2072 klaus.vormoor@uni-potsdam.de
von Keyserlingk Jennifer M.Sc. +49 331 977 5432 keyserli@uni-potsdam.de
Vollmer Daniel Dipl.-Ing. +49 331 977 5879 daniel@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Vogel Kristin Dr. +49 331 977 6257 kvog@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Vogel Sebastian Dr. +49 331 977 2242 sebastian.vogel.iv@uni-potsdam.de
Veh Georg MSc. +49 331 977 5432 georgveh@uni-potsdam.de
Vasyura-Bathke Hannes Dr. +49 331 977 6258 hvasbath@uni-potsdam.de
van Schijndel Valby Dr. +49 331 977 5786 vanschi@uni-potsdam.de
van der Veen Iris M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 veen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Valderrama Flavia M.Sc. +49 331 977 5880 Valderrama@uni-potsdam.de
         
Tyrallová Lucia Dr. +49 331 977 2580 lucia.tyrallova@uni-potsdam.de
Tronicke Jens Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5815 jens@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Traxl Domimik Dr. +49 331 977 5783 domtraxl@uni-potsdam.de
Trauth Martin H. apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5810 trauth@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Tötzke Christian Dr. +49 331 977 2966 toetzke@uni-potsdam.de
Torres Acosta Verónica Dr. +49 331 977 2483 acosta@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Tomás Sara Dr. +49 331 977 5851 stomas@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Tofelde Stefanie M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 tofelde@uni-potsdam.de
Thieken Annegret Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2984 annegret.thieken@uni-potsdam.de
Tesch Jana +49 331 977 6304 jana.tesch@uni-potsdam.de
         
Sudo Masafumi Dr. +49 331 977 5852 msudo@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Stuff Maria M.Sc. +49 331 288-28607 maria.stuff@gfz-potsdam.de
Stübner Konstanze Dr. +49 331 977 6357 stuebner@uni-potsdam.de
Streich Rita Dr. +49 331 288 1248 rita.streich@gfz-potsdam.de
Strecker Manfred Prof., PhD +49 331 977 5811 strecker@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Stolle Claudia Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1230 claudia.stolle@gfz-potsdam.de
Stolle Amelie M.Sc. +49 331 977-2518 amstolle@uni-potsdam.de
Staedtke Helmut Dipl.-Inf. +49 331 977 5817 staedtke@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Spiekermann Georg Dr. +49 331 977 5836 geospiek@uni-potsdam.de
Specht Sebastian - sspecht@uni-potsdam.de
Spallanzani Roberta M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 spallanzani@uni-potsdam.de
Sommer Michael Prof. Dr. +49 33432 82-282 sommer@zalf.de
Sobolev Stephan V. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1940 stephan.sobolev@gfz-potsdam.de
Sobel Edward apl. Prof., PhD +49 331 977 5855 ed@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Smith Taylor M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 tsmith@uni-potsdam.de
Sivri Gorkem M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 sivri@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Sieg Tobias M.Sc. +49 331 977 5443 tsieg@gfz-potsdam.de
Schwanghart Wolfgang Dr. +49 331 977 5875 W.Schwanghart@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Schulz Jennifer Dr. +49 331 977 2549 jennifer.schulz@uni-potsdam.de
Schrader Sabine +49 331 977 2110 saschrad@uni-potsdam.de
Schneider Simon Dr. phil. +49 331 977 5694 simschne@uni-potsdam.de
Schmidt Katja Dipl.-Ing. +49 331 977 2435 schmikat@uni-potsdam.de
Schmidt Lena Katharina M.Sc. +49 331 977 2463 leschmid@uni-potsdam.de
Schmidt Wera M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 wera.schmidt@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Schildgen Taylor Prof., PhD +49 331 288-27507 tschild@uni-potsdam.de
Schernthanner Harald Dr. +49 331 977 2408 hschernt@uni-potsdam.de
Scherbaum Frank Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5814 fs@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Schennen Stephan M.Sc. - schennen@uni-potsdam.de
Scheiffele Lena M.Sc. +49 331 977 2649 lena.scheiffele@uni-potsdam.de
Scheffler Franziska M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 fscheffl@uni-potsdam.de
Schallwich Dietmar Dr. +49 331 977 203134 schallwich@uni-potsdam.de
Sattler Hauke Dipl.-Ing. +49 331 977 2270 hsattler@uni-potsdam.de
Sachse Dirk Dr. +49-331 9775841 dsachse@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Ruiz Monroy Ricardo M.Sc. - ricardo.ruiz.monroy@gfz-potsdam.de
Rudolph-Mohr Nicole Dr. +49 331 977 2704 nrudolph@uni-potsdam.de
Rosenwinkel Swenja Dipl.-Geow. +49 331 977-2518 rosenwinkel@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Romer Rolf apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1405 romer@gfz-potsdam.de
Riese Miriam M.Sc. +49 331 977 6384 mriese@uni-potsdam.de
Riemer Adrian Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 2385 adrian.riemer@uni-potsdam.de
Riedl Simon Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5805 sriedl@uni-potsdam.de
Rheinwalt Aljoscha Dr. +49 331 977 5783 aljoscha.rheinwalt@uni-potsdam.de
Repasch Marisa M.Sc. +49 331 288 28814 marisa.repasch@gfz-potsdam.de
Rembe Johannes M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 jrembe@uni-potsdam.de
Reigber Christoph Prof. em. Dr. - reigber@gfz-potsdam.de
Ramezani Ziarani Maryam M.Sc. +49 331 977 2665 ramezani@uni-potsdam.de
         
         
Purinton Ben M.Sc. +49 331 977 5777 purinton@uni-potsdam.de
Pohlenz Julia M.Sc. +49 331 288-28875 julia.pohlenz@gfz-potsdam.de
Pingel Heiko Dr. +49 331 977 5847 heikop@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Pilz Tobias M.Sc. +49 331 977 2254 tpilz@uni-potsdam.de
Petrow Theresia Dr. +49 331 977 5434 thpetrow@uni-potsdam.de
Patzelt Marlis +49 331 977 5201 patzelt@uni-potsdam.de
Patyniak Magda M.Sc. +49 331 977 5850 patyniak@uni-potsdam.de
         
Öztürk Ugur M.Sc. +49 331 977 5432 uOeztuer@uni-potsdam.de
Oswald Sascha Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2675 sascha.oswald@uni-potsdam.de
Ospina-Alvarez Natalia Dr. +49 331 977 6359 ospina@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Olschimke Melanie +49 331 977 5854 olschimk@uni-potsdam.de
Olen Stephanie Dr. +49 331 977 6381 olen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ohrnberger Matthias Dr. +49 331 977 5785 mao@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Oberhänsli Roland Prof. em. Dr. +49 331 977 5808 roob@geo.uni-potsdam.de
O'Brien Patrick Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5807 obrien@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Nie Qiong +49 331 977 5712 qiong@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Neumann Dominik Dipl.-Biol. +49 331 288 1579 dominik.neumann@gfz-potsdam.de
Negendank Jörg F. W. Prof. em. Dr. +49 331 705897 neg@gfz-potsdam.de
Nazarova Larisa Dr. +49 331 288 2194 larisa.nazarova@uni-potsdam.de
Natho Stephanie Dr. 0331 - 977 22 81 natho@uni-potsdam.de
         
Mutti Maria Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5812 mmutti@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Musiol Antje +49 331 977 5829 antje.musiol@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Münzel Sandra Dr., rer.nat. +49 331 977 6383 smuenzel@uni-potsdam.de
Munz Matthias Dipl.-Geoökol. +49 331 977 2535 munz@uni-potsdam.de
Münch Ines Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 331 977 5820 ines@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Müller Anne M.Sc. +49 331 977 2472 Anne.Mueller.V@uni-potsdam.de
Mtilatila Lucy Mphatso MSc +49 331 977 2072 lmtilatila@gmail.com
Moroz Ljubov Dr. - liubov.moroz@uni-potsdam.de
Montañes Joan Pascual M.Sc. +49 331 288 1355 pascual@gfz-potsdam.de
Mohr Christian Dr. +49 331 977 5875 cmohr@uni-potsdam.de
Mohor Guilherme - samprognamoh@uni-potsdam.de
Mischke Steffen Gast Prof. Dr.   smi@hi.is
Merz Bruno Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 331 288 1500 bmerz@gfz-potsdam.de
Melnick Daniel Dr. +49 331 977 6381 melnick@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Meijer Niels M.Sc. +49 331 977 2655 meijer@uni-potsdam.de
Meeßen Christian M.Sc. +49 331 288 1983 christian.meessen@gfz-potsdam.de
McKibbin Seann Dr. +49 331 977 5845 seann.mckibbin@uni-potsdam.de
Makasi Masline M.Engl +49 331 288 1910 masline.makasi@gfz-potsdam.de
Maerz Sven Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5848 maerz@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Lück Erika Dr. +49 331 977 5781 elueck@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Lorenz Melanie M.Sc. +49 331 977 230143 melloren@uni-potsdam.de
López-Tarazón José Andrés Dr. - jalopez@uni-potsdam.de
Liu Sibiao M.Sc. +49 331 288 1934 sibiao@gfz-potsdam.de
Lischeid Gunnar Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2039 lischeid@zalf.de
Lipp Torsten Dr. +49 331 977 2419 tlipp@uni-potsdam.de
Laudan Jonas M.Sc. +49 331 977 5443 jlaudan@uni-potsdam.de
Lantuit Hugues Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2216 Hugues.Lantuit@awi.de
         
Kurths Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2647 juergen.kurths@pik-potsdam.de
Kulikova Galina Dr. +49 331 977 6260 kulikova@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Kühn Michael Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1594 michael.kuehn@gfz-potsdam.de
Kudriavtseva Anna M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 kudriavt@uni-potsdam.de
Krüger Frank apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5813 kruegerf@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Kropp Jürgen apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2526 kropp@pik-potsdam.de
Kriegerowski Marius M.Sc. +49 331 977 6260 kriegero@uni-potsdam.de
Kraudelt Heide Dr. +49 331 977 2117 kraudelt@uni-potsdam.de
Krämer Hauke Exam. Phys. +49 331 977 6358 hkraemer@uni-potsdam.de
Korup Oliver Prof., PhD +49 331 977 2732 korup@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Köhn-Reich Lisei M.Sc. +49 331 977 2718 lkoehn@uni-potsdam.de
Koç Gamze M.Sc. +49 331 977 2595 Gamze.Koc@uni-potsdam.de
Kienzler Sarah M.Sc. +49 331 977 2304 sarah.kienzler@uni-potsdam.de
Khan Irum M.Sc. +49 331 977 5787 irumkhan_88@hotmail.com
Kaya Mustafa Yücel M.Sc. +49 331 977 2655 mukaya@uni-potsdam.de
Kaufmann Hermann Prof. em. Dr. +49 331 288 1190 charly@gfz-potsdam.de
Kallich Corinna Dipl.-Design. +49 331 977 5830 ckallich@uni-potsdam.de
Kaiser Björn Onno Dipl.-Ing. FH +49 331 288 2811 bjoern-onno.kaiser@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Jara Julius Dr. +49 331 977 6381 jara@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Jacobi Stephan Dipl.-Geoökol. +49 331 977 2141 stjacobi@uni-potsdam.de
         
Hudson Paul Dr. +49 331 977 2204 phudson@uni-potsdam.de
Hubberten Hans-Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2100 hubbert@awi-potsdam.de
Huang Xiaoxia Dr. +49 331 977 5851 xiaohuang@uni-potsdam.de
Hovius Niels Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 288 10 hovius@gfz-potsdam.de
Horst Katharina +49 331 977 5780 khorst@uni-potsdam.de
Herzschuh Ulrike Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2165 uherzschuh@awi-potsdam.de
Heistermann Maik Dr. +49 331 977 2671 heisterm@uni-potsdam.de
Heidenreich Anna - annaheidenreich@uni-potsdam.de
Heidemann Martina +49 331 977 5842 heideman@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Heidarzadeh Ghasem M.Sc. +49 331 977 6358 heidarzadeh@uni-potsdam.de
Händel Annabel Dipl.-Geophy. +49 331 977 6258 ahaendel@uni-potsdam.de
Hahn Irene Dipl.-Geoökol. +49 331 977 2316 irene.hahn@uni-potsdam.de
         
Güntner Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1559 andreas.guentner@gfz-potsdam.de
Günter Christina Dr. +49 331 977 5605 guenter@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Guillemoteau Julien Dr. +49 331 977 5782 julien@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Gorzawski Daniel +49 331 977 5829 gorzawsk@uni-potsdam.de
Gholamrezaie Ershad M.Sc. +49 331 977 6358 ershad.gholamrezaie@uni-potsdam.de
Ghani Humaad M.Phil. +49 331 977 6357 hghani@uni-potsdam.de
Georgieva Viktoria Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 2116 viktoria@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Garcin Yannick Dr. +49 331 977 5837 garcin@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Fritz Dagmar +49 331 977 5621 fritz@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Francke Till Dr. +49 331 977 2671 francke@uni-potsdam.de
Fohlmeister Jens Dr. +49 331 977 5435 fohlmeis@uni-potsdam.de
Fischer Christine +49 331 977 5878 fischer@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ferrero Silvio Dr. +49 331 977 5705 sferrero@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Eugster Patricia M.Sc. +49 331 977 5880 patricia.eugster@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Erzinger Jörg Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1421 erzinger@uni-potsdam.de
Erpel Lars Dipl.-Min. +49 331 977 6358 erpel@uni-potsdam.de
Engelhardt Jonathan M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 jonsen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Elsenbeer Helmut Prof. habil., PhD +49 331 977 2666 helsenb@uni-potsdam.de
Efthymiopoulos Ilias Dr. +49 331 288-28876 iliefthi@gfz-potsdam.de
Echtler Helmut apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1314 helle@gfz-potsdam.de
Ebert Thomas Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5871 ebert@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ebener Gisa +49 331 977 2271 ebener@uni-potsdam.de
D`Arcy Mitch PhD +49 331 288-28832 mdarcy@uni-potsdam.de
         
Düsing Walter M.Sc. - walter.duesing@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Dupont-Nivet Guillaume Dr. +49 331 977 5784 guillaumedn@gmail.com
Dubnitzki Marko +49 331 977 5769 dubnitzki@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Drewes Julia M.Sc., M.Sc. +49 331 977 2518 julia.drewes@uni-potsdam.de
Dresen Georg Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1320 dre@gfz-potsdam.de
Dopslaf Eileen Dipl.-Geoökol. +49 331 977 2649 eulrich@uni-potsdam.de
Dommain René Dr. +49 331 977 5856 rene.dommain@uni-potsdam.de
Dolezal Ute Dipl.-Ing. +49 331 977 2205 dolezal@uni-potsdam.de
Ditterová Hana M.Sc. +49 331 977 5805 ditterov@uni-potsdam.de
Diekmann Bernhard apl. Prof. +49 331 288 2170 Bernhard.Diekmann@awi.de
Diehl Katharina - kdiehl@uni-potsdam.de
Didovetz Iulii M.Sc. +49 331 977 2472 didovetz@uni-potsdam.de
Desanois Louis M.Sc. - louis.desanois@gmail.com
Delgado José Miguel Dr. +49 331 977 2216 martinsd@uni-potsdam.de
Deeken Anke Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5787 adeeken@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Dahm Torsten Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1200 torsten.dahm@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Crisologo Irene M.Sc. +49 331 977 2579 crisologo@uni-potsdam.de
Cotton Fabrice Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1125 fabrice.cotton@gfz-potsdam.de
Costa Arthur +49 331 977 2232 arthur.opa@gmail.com
Cichy Sarah B. Dr. +49 331 977 5671 sarah.cichy@uni-potsdam.de
Cherubini Yvonne Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 288 2810 yvonne.cherubini@gfz-potsdam.de
Chen Xiaoming Dr. +49 331 288 1960 xiaoming@gfz-potsdam.de
Chen Xinwei Dr. +49 331 977 5841 3070601287@163.com
Cesca Simone Dr. +49 331 977 5891 cesca@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Cedro Graciela +49 331 977 5853 gcedro@uni-potsdam.de
Castino Fabiana Dr. +49 331 977 2580 castino@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Carus Jana Dipl.-Geoökol. +49 331 977 2902 jgevers@uni-potsdam.de
Cacace Mauro Dr. +49 331 288 1783 mauro.cacace@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Busse Julia Dr. +49 331 977 259825 juliabusse@uni-potsdam.de
Bürger Gerd Dr. +49 331 977 2480 gbuerger@uni-potsdam.de
Budach Christian M.Sc. +49 331 977 2111 cbudach@uni-potsdam.de
Bubeck Philip Dr. +49 331 977 2542 bubeck@uni-potsdam.de
Brosinsky Arlena Dr. +49 331 977 2579 arbrosin@uni-potsdam.de
Bronstert Axel Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2548 axelbron@uni-potsdam.de
Brauer Achim apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1334 brau@gfz-potsdam.de
Brandt Silke +49 331 977 2018 sibrandt@uni-potsdam.de
Borghini Alessia M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 borghini@uni-potsdam.de
Bookhagen Bodo Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5779 Bodo.Bookhagen@uni-potsdam.de
Bölke Jens +49 331 977 5816 jens.boelke@uni-potsdam.de
Boessenkool Berry M.Sc. +49 331 977 5433 boessenk@uni-potsdam.de
Bíró Peter Dipl.-Geogr. +49 331 977 2111 pbiro@uni-potsdam.de
Birner Tania Dr. +49 331 977 2388 tbirner@uni-potsdam.de
Billing Maik M.Sc. +49 331 977 2308 mbilling@uni-potsdam.de
Biedermann Nicole M.Sc. +49 331 288-27510 nicole.biedermann@gfz-potsdam.de
Bhatt Kaushalendra M. Dr. +49 331 288 28718 kaushalendra-mangal.bhatt@gfz-potsdam.de
Bergner Andreas Dr. +49 331 977 5843 bergner@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Becker Cornelia +49 331 977 5870 cornelia.becker@uni-potsdam.de
Bazant Daniel Dipl.-Ing. (FH), MAS (GIS) +49 331 977 2546 bazant@uni-potsdam.de
Baumann Martin +49 33843 624 27 martin.baumann@gfz-potsdam.de
Bauer Andreas Dipl.-Geogr. +49 331 977 2657 bauer@uni-potsdam.de
Barthold Frauke Dr. - barthold@uni-potsdam.de
Baroni Gabriele Dr. +49 331 977 2805 baroni@uni-potsdam.de
         
Ayzel Georgy M.Sc. +49 331 977 6454 ayzel@uni-potsdam.de
Attinger Sabine Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2975 sabine.attinger@uni-potsdam.de
Arnous Ahmad +49 331 977 5788 arnous@uni-potsdam.de
Altenberger Uwe apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5806 uwe@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Allroggen Niklas Dr. +49 331 977 5768 niklas.allroggen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Aichner Bernhard Dr. +49 331 977 5844 baichner@uni-potsdam.de
Agarwal Ankit M.Sc. +49 331 977 5433 aagarwal@uni-potsdam.de