Institute People

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Torres Acosta Verónica Dr. +49 331 977 2483 acosta@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Yousef Ahmed M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 ahmed.tawfik@suezuni.edu.eg
Rheinwalt Aljoscha Dr. +49 331 977 5783 aljoscha.rheinwalt@uni-potsdam.de
Musiol Antje +49 331 977 5829 antje.musiol@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Arboleda Zapata Mauricio de Jesús M.Sc. +49 331 977 5767 arboleda@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Zang Arno apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1325 arno.zang@gfz-potsdam.de
Arnous Ahmad +49 331 977 5788 arnous@uni-potsdam.de
Artel Julia M.Sc. +49 331 977 6359 artel@uni-potsdam.de
Margirier Audrey PhD - audrey.margirier@uni-potsdam.de
Diekmann Bernhard apl. Prof. +49 331 288 2170 Bernhard.Diekmann@awi.de
Bhattacharjee Sohini M.Sc. +49 331 977 5787 bhattacharje@uni-potsdam.de
Bookhagen Bodo Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5779 Bodo.Bookhagen@uni-potsdam.de
Borghini Alessia M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 borghini@uni-potsdam.de
Brauer Achim apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1334 brau@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Meeßen Christian M.Sc. +49 331 288 1983 christian.meessen@gfz-potsdam.de
Kallich Corinna Dipl.-Design. +49 331 977 5830 ckallich@uni-potsdam.de
Stolle Claudia Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1230 claudia.stolle@gfz-potsdam.de
Rodriguez Piceda Constanza M.Sc. +49 331 288 1944 constanza.rodriguez.piceda@gfz-potsdam.de
Becker Cornelia +49 331 977 5870 cornelia.becker@uni-potsdam.de
Junqueira Thiago C. Dr. +49 331 977 5817 correrjunqueira@uni-potsdam.de
         
Vollmer Daniel Dipl.-Ing. +49 331 977 5879 daniel@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wagner Dirk Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 28800 dirk.wagner@gfz-potsdam.de
Traxl Dominik Dr. +49 331 977 5783 domtraxl@uni-potsdam.de
Dresen Georg Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1320 dre@gfz-potsdam.de
Dubnitzki Marko +49 331 977 5769 dubnitzki@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
         
Ebert Thomas Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5871 ebert@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Sobel Edward apl. Prof., PhD +49 331 977 5855 ed@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Lück Erika Dr. +49 331 977 5781 elueck@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Erbello Asfaw M. Sc. +49 331 977 5809 Erbellodoele@uni-potsdam.de
Gholamrezaie Ershad M.Sc. +49 331 977 6358 ershad.gholamrezaie@uni-potsdam.de
Erzinger Jörg Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1421 erzinger@uni-potsdam.de
Eibl Eva Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 203102 eva.eibl@uni-potsdam.de
         
Cotton Fabrice Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1125 fabrice.cotton@gfz-potsdam.de
Fischer Christine +49 331 977 5878 fischer@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Scherbaum Frank Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5814 fs@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Scheffler Franziska M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 fscheffl@uni-potsdam.de
         
Arnold Gabriele apl. Prof. Dr. +49 30 67055370 gabriele.arnold@dlr.de
Spiekermann Georg Dr. +49 331 977 5836 geospiek@uni-potsdam.de
Izgi Gizem M.Sc. +49 331 977 5880 gizem.izgi@uni-potsdam.de
Lauer-Dünkelberg Gregor M.Sc. +49 331 977 5787 gregor.lauer-duenkelberg@uni-potsdam.de
Günter Christina Dr. +49 331 977 5605 guenter@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Dupont-Nivet Guillaume Dr. +49 331 977 5784 guillaumedn@gmail.com
Winterleitner Gerd Dr. +49 331 977 5838 gwinterleitner@uni-potsdam.de
         
Heidemann Martina +49 331 977 5842 heideman@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Pingel Heiko Dr. +49 331 977 5847 heikop@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Echtler Helmut apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1314 helle@gfz-potsdam.de
Ghani Humaad M.Phil. +49 331 977 6357 hghani@uni-potsdam.de
Krämer Kai Hauke Exam. Phys. +49 331 977 6358 hkraemer@uni-potsdam.de
Hovius Niels Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 288 10 hovius@gfz-potsdam.de
Schernthanner Harald Dr. +49 331 977 2408 hschernt@uni-potsdam.de
Lantuit Hugues Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2216 Hugues.Lantuit@awi.de
Vasyura-Bathke Hannes Dr. +49 331 977 6258 hvasbath@uni-potsdam.de
         
Münch Ines Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 331 977 5820 ines@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Khan Irum M.Sc. +49 331 977 5787 irum@uni-potsdam.de
Jara Julius Dr. +49 331 977 6381 jara@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Braun Jean Prof. Dr. +49 331 288-27520 jean.braun@gfz-potsdam.de
Bölke Jens +49 331 977 5816 jens.boelke@uni-potsdam.de
Tronicke Jens Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5815 jens@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Weiss Jonathan Dr. +49 331 977 5791 jonathan.weiss@uni-potsdam.de
Engelhardt Jonathan Dr. +49 331 977 5853 jonsen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Rembe Johannes M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 jrembe@uni-potsdam.de
Kurths Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 2647 juergen.kurths@pik-potsdam.de
Pohlenz Julia M.Sc. +49 331 288 28875 julia.pohlenz@gfz-potsdam.de
Guillemoteau Julien Dr. +49 331 977 5782 julien@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Kaboth-Bahr Stefanie Dr. +49 331 977 6358 kabothbahr@uni-potsdam.de
Horst Katharina +49 331 977 5780 khorst@uni-potsdam.de
Klaka-Tauscher Tanja   +49 331 977 2116 klaka@uni-potsdam.de
Koyan Philipp M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 koyan@uni-potsdam.de
Kriegerowski Marius M.Sc. +49 331 977 6260 kriegero@uni-potsdam.de
Krüger Frank apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5813 kruegerf@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Kudriavtseva Anna M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 kudriavt@uni-potsdam.de
Vogel Kristin Dr. +49 331 977 6257 kvog@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Nazarova Larisa Dr. +49 331 288 2194 larisa.nazarova@uni-potsdam.de
Libon Lélia M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 libon@uni-potsdam.de
Moroz Ljubov Dr. - liubov.moroz@uni-potsdam.de
Orr Elizabeth N. PhD - lorr@gfz-potsdam.de
         
Maerz Sven Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5848 maerz@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ohrnberger Matthias Dr. +49 331 977 5785 mao@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Stuff Maria M.Sc. +49 331 288-28607 maria.stuff@gfz-potsdam.de
Krstulovic Marija M.Sc. +49 331 977 5880 marija.krstulovic@uni-potsdam.de
Repasch Marisa M.Sc. +49 331 288 28814 marisa.repasch@gfz-potsdam.de
Wilke Max Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5108 max@geo.uni-potsdam.de
D`Arcy Mitch PhD +49 331 288-28832 mdarcy@uni-potsdam.de
Meijer Niels M.Sc. +49 331 977 2655 meijer@uni-potsdam.de
Sieber Melanie Dr. +49 331 977 5671 melanie.sieber@uni-potsdam.de
Lorenz Melanie M.Sc. +49 331 977 230143 melloren@uni-potsdam.de
Melnick Daniel Dr. +49 331 977 6381 melnick@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Weber Michael Prof. Dr. +49 331 288-1250 mhw@gfz-potsdam.de
Kühn Michael Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1594 michael.kuehn@gfz-potsdam.de
Pons Michael M.Sc. +49 331 288 1927 michael.pons@gfz-potsdam.de
Vallati Michele M.Sc. - michele.vallati@uni-potsdam.de
Mutti Maria Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5812 mmutti@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Stoltnow Malte M.Sc. +49 331 288 27553 mstoltnow@uni-potsdam.de
Sudo Masafumi Dr. +49 331 977 5852 msudo@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Kaya Mustafa Yücel M.Sc. +49 331 977 2655 mukaya@uni-potsdam.de
         
Mzhavanadze Nana Dr. phil. - nana.mzhavanadze@uni-potsdam.de
Biedermann Nicole M.Sc. +49 40 8998 6753 nicole.biedermann@xfel.eu
Köllner Nicole Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 230143 nicolek@uni-potsdam.de
Allroggen Niklas Dr. +49 331 977 5837 niklas.allroggen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Antonoglou Nikolaos M.Sc. +49 331 977 5809 nikolaos.antonoglou@uni-potsdam.de
         
O'Brien Patrick Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5807 obrien@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Olen Stephanie Dr. +49 331 977 2236 olen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Montañes Joan Pascual M.Sc. +49 331 288 1355 pascual@gfz-potsdam.de
Patyniak Magda M.Sc. +49 331 977 5850 patyniak@uni-potsdam.de
Vignoni Paula Andrea Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 288 1399 paula.vignoni@uni-potsdam.de
Purinton Ben M.Sc. +49 331 977 5777 purinton@uni-potsdam.de
         
Ramezani Ziarani Maryam M.Sc. +49 331 977 2665 ramezani@uni-potsdam.de
Dommain René Dr. +49 331 977 5856 rene.dommain@uni-potsdam.de
Rezaei Leila M.Sc. +49 331 977 2655 rezaei@uni-potsdam.de
Ribacki Enrico M.Sc. +49 331 977 230143 ribacki@uni-potsdam.de
Ruiz Monroy Ricardo M.Sc. - ricardo.ruiz.monroy@gfz-potsdam.de
Freisleben Roland M.Sc. +49 331 977 6358 roland.freisleben@uni-potsdam.de
Emmermann Rolf Prof. Dr. - rolf.emmermann@gfz-potsdam.de
Feal Roman M.Sc. +49 331 288 1572 roman.feal@gfz-potsdam.de
Romer Rolf apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1405 romer@gfz-potsdam.de
Oberhänsli Roland Prof. em. Dr. +49 331 977 5808 roob@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Savi Sara Dr. - savi@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ferrero Silvio Dr. +49 331 977 5705 sferrero@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Liu Sibiao M.Sc. +49 331 288 1934 sibiao@gfz-potsdam.de
Schneider Simon Dr. phil. +49 331 977 5694 simschne@uni-potsdam.de
Dosch Sophia M.Sc. +49 331 288 28655 sophia.dosch@gfz-potsdam.de
Spallanzani Roberta M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 spallanzani@uni-potsdam.de
Riedl Simon Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5805 sriedl@uni-potsdam.de
Sobolev Stephan V. Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1940 stephan.sobolev@gfz-potsdam.de
Tomás Sara Dr. +49 331 977 5851 stomas@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Strecker Manfred Prof., PhD +49 331 977 5811 strecker@geo.uni-potsdam.de
         
Klose Tim M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 tim.klose@uni-potsdam.de
Timmerman Martin J. Dr. +49 331 977 5877 timmer@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Tella Timothy M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 timothy.tella@uni-potsdam.de
Tofelde Stefanie Dr. +49 331 977 5854 tofelde@uni-potsdam.de
Dahm Torsten Prof. Dr. +49 331 288 1200 torsten.dahm@gfz-potsdam.de
Trauth Martin H. apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5810 trauth@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Schildgen Taylor Prof., PhD +49 331 288-27507 tschild@uni-potsdam.de
Smith Taylor Dr. +49 331 977 5845 tsmith@uni-potsdam.de
         
Altenberger Uwe apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5806 uwe@geo.uni-potsdam.de
van Schijndel Valby Dr. +49 331 977 5786 vanschi@uni-potsdam.de
van der Veen Iris M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 veen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Veksler Ilya Dr. +49 331 288 1859 veksler@gfz-potsdam.de
Garcia Victor Dr. +49 331 977 5435 vgarcia@uni-potsdam.de
         
Düsing Walter M.Sc. +49 331 977 6358 walter.duesing@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wang Xia M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 wang@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Schmidt Wera M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 wera.schmidt@geo.uni-potsdam.de
van Kooten Willemijn M.Sc. +49 331 977 5787 willemijn.van.kooten@uni-potsdam.de
Foster William Dr. +49 331 977 5851 william.foster@mfn.berlin
         
Huang Xiaoxia Dr. +49 331 977 5851 xiaohuang@uni-potsdam.de
Zali Zahra M.Sc. +49 331 977 6258 zahra.zali@uni-potsdam.de
Zeckra Martin M.Sc. +49 331 977 6258 zeckra@uni-potsdam.de
Zeilinger Gerold Dr. +49 331 977 5839 zeilinger@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ziemann Martin A. Dr. +49 331 977 5876 ziemann@geo.uni-potsdam.de