Externe Dozenten

Nachname Vorname Titel Institution Telefon E-Mail
Brell Maximilian Dr. GFZ Potsdam +49 331 288-1195 maximilian.brell@gfz-potsdam.de
Brune Sascha Dr. GFZ Potsdam +49 331 288-1928 sascha.brune@gfz-potsdam.de
Hainzl Sebastian PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 1897 sebastian.hainzl@gfz-potsdam.de
Kempka Thomas Dr.-Ing. GFZ-Potsdam +49 331 288 1865 kempka@gfz-potsdam.de
Küster Theres Dr. GFZ Potsdam +49 331 288-1791 theres.kuester@gfz-potsdam.de
Lawrence Mark Prof. Dr. IASS +49 331 288 223 51 Mark.Lawrence@iass-potsdam.de
Norden Ben Dr. GFZ +49 331 288-1578 ben.norden@gfz-potsdam.de
Nowaczyk Norbert Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 1369 nowa@gfz-potsdam.de
Ondrak Robert Dr. GFZ Potsdam +49 331 288-1344 robert.ondrak@gfz-potsdam.de
Paasche Hendrik PD Dr. UFZ Leipzig +49 341 235 1414 hendrik.paasche@ufz.de
Riedel Michael R. PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 28848 miker@gfz-potsdam.de
Seehafer Norbert Prof. Dr. Universität Potsdam +49 331 977 1601 seehafer@agnld.uni-potsdam.de
Segl Karl Dr. Ing GFZ +49 331 288 1193 segl@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Walter Thomas PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 1253 twalter@gfz-potsdam.de
Weckmann Ute PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 2824 uweck@gfz-potsdam.de
Weis Philipp PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288-28967 philipp.weis@gfz-potsdam.de