External Lecturer

Last name First name Title Institution Phone E-mail
Arnold Gabriele Dr. DLR +49 30 67055370 gabriele.arnold@dlr.de
Emmermann Rolf Prof. Dr. GFZ - rolf.emmermann@gfz-potsdam.de
Hainzl Sebastian PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 1897 sebastian.hainzl@gfz-potsdam.de
Haug Gerald Prof. Dr. - +41 446328610 gerald.haug@erdw.ethz.ch
Kurths Jürgen Prof. Dr. Potsdam Institut für Klimafolgenforschung +49 331 288 2647 juergen.kurths@pik-potsdam.de
Lawrence Mark Prof. Dr. IASS +49 331 288 223 51 Mark.Lawrence@iass-potsdam.de
Marwan Norbert Dr. PIK +49 331 288 2466 marwan@pik-potsdam.de
Merz Christoph apl. Prof. Dr. ZALF +49 33432 82302 cmerz@zalf.de
Müller Christoph Dr. PIK +49 331 288 2685 Christoph.Mueller@pik-potsdam.de
Nowaczyk Norbert Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 1369 nowa@gfz-potsdam.de
Paasche Hendrik Dr. UFZ Leipzig +49 341 235 1414 hendrik@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Rammig Anja Dr. PIK +49 331 288 2454 Anja.Rammig@pik-potsdam.de
Riedel Michael R. PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 28848 miker@gfz-potsdam.de
Rode Michael PD Dr. UFZ +49 391 810 9650 michael.rode@ufz.de
Rolinski Susanne Dr. PIK +49 331 288 2518 Susanne.Rolinski@pik-potsdam.de
Schicks Judith Dr. GFZ +49 331 2881487 schick@gfz-potsdam.de
Seehafer Norbert Prof. Dr. Universität Potsdam +49 331 977 1601 seehafer@agnld.uni-potsdam.de
Segl Karl Dr. Ing GFZ +49 331 288 1193 segl@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Thonicke Kirsten Dr. PIK +49 331-288 2534 kirsten.thonicke@pik-potsdam.de
Walter Thomas Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 1253 twalter@gfz-potsdam.de
Weckmann Ute PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288 2824 uweck@gfz-potsdam.de
Weis Philipp PD Dr. GFZ +49 331 288-28967 philipp.weis@gfz-potsdam.de