Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliches Personal (Haushaltsmittel)

Nachname Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bronstert Axel Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 2548 axelbron@uni-potsdam.de
Brosinsky Arlena Dr. +49 331 977 2579 arbrosin@uni-potsdam.de
Francke Till Dr. +49 331 977 2671 francke@uni-potsdam.de
Heistermann Maik Dr. +49 331 977 2671 heisterm@uni-potsdam.de
Vormoor Klaus Dr. +49 331 977 2072 klaus.vormoor@uni-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal (Drittmittel)

Nachname Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Agarwal Ankit M.Sc. +49 331 977 5433 aagarwal@uni-potsdam.de
Ayzel Georgy M.Sc. +49 331 977 6454 ayzel@uni-potsdam.de
Bürger Gerhard Dr. +49 331 977 2480 gbuerger@uni-potsdam.de
Costa Arthur M.Sc. +49 331 977 2232 costatomazde@uni-potsdam.de
Crisologo Irene M.Sc. +49 331 977 2579 crisologo@uni-potsdam.de
Delgado José Miguel Dr. +49 331 977 2216 martinsd@uni-potsdam.de
Didovetz Iulii M.Sc. +49 331 977 2472 didovetz@uni-potsdam.de
Köhn-Reich Lisei M.Sc. +49 331 977 2718 lkoehn@uni-potsdam.de
Mtilatila Lucy Mphatso M.Sc. +49 331 977 2072 lmtilatila@gmail.com
Müller Anne M.Sc. +49 331 977 2472 Anne.Mueller.V@uni-potsdam.de
Petrow Theresia Dr. +49 331 977 5434 thpetrow@uni-potsdam.de
Pilz Tobias M.Sc. +49 331 977 2254 tpilz@uni-potsdam.de
Rottler Erwin M.Sc. +49 331 977 5433 rottler@uni-potsdam.de
Schmidt Lena Katharina M.Sc. +49 331 977 5433 leschmid@uni-potsdam.de
Schüttig Martin M.Sc. +49 331 977 2551 martin.schuettig@uni-potsdam.de
von Keyserlingk Jennifer M.Sc. +49 331 977 5432 keyserli@uni-potsdam.de
Wendi Dadiyorto M.Sc. +49 331 977 2502 wendi@uni-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal (Gastwissenschaftler)

Nachname Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
López-Tarazón José Andrés Dr. - jalopez@uni-potsdam.de
Zargar Morteza Dr. +49 331 977 2254 mzargar@uni-potsdam.de

Technisches Personal

Nachname Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bauer Andreas Dipl.-Geogr. +49 331 977 2657 bauer@uni-potsdam.de
Bazant Daniel Dipl.-Ing. (FH), MAS (GIS) +49 331 977 2546 bazant@uni-potsdam.de
Hahn Irene Dipl.-Geoökol. +49 331 977 2316 irene.hahn@uni-potsdam.de