Members

Scientific Staff

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Altenberger Uwe apl. Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5806 uwe@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Sieber Melanie Dr. +49 331 977 5671 melanie.sieber@uni-potsdam.de
Spiekermann Georg Dr. +49 331 977 5836 geospiek@uni-potsdam.de
Sudo Masafumi Dr. +49 331 977 5852 msudo@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Wilke Max Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5108 max@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Ziemann Martin A. Dr. +49 331 977 5876 ziemann@geo.uni-potsdam.de

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Biedermann Nicole M.Sc. +49 40 8998 6753 nicole.biedermann@xfel.eu
Krstulovic Marija M.Sc. +49 331 977 6258 marija.krstulovic@uni-potsdam.de
Libon Lélia M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 libon@uni-potsdam.de
Morgenroth Wolfgang Dr. +33 (0) 476882654 morgenroth@uni-potsdam.de
Pohlenz Julia M.Sc. +49 331 288 28875 julia.pohlenz@gfz-potsdam.de
Ribacki Enrico M.Sc. +49 331 977 230143 ribacki@uni-potsdam.de
Spallanzani Roberta M.Sc. +49 331 977 5788 spallanzani@uni-potsdam.de
Stuff Maria M.Sc. +49 331 288-28607 maria.stuff@gfz-potsdam.de
Veksler Ilya Dr. +49 331 288 1859 veksler@gfz-potsdam.de

Senior Scientist

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Oberhänsli Roland Prof. em. Dr. +49 331 977 5808 roob@geo.uni-potsdam.de

Technical Staff

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Bölke Jens +49 331 977 5816 jens.boelke@uni-potsdam.de
Fischer Christine +49 331 977 5878 fischer@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Günter Christina Dr. +49 331 977 5605 guenter@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Münch Ines Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 331 977 5820 ines@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Musiol Antje +49 331 977 5829 antje.musiol@geo.uni-potsdam.de

Alumni / Adjunct

Last name First name Title
new employer
Email
Cichy Sarah B.
Dr.rer.nat.
BGE - Bundesgesellschaft f. Endlagerung mbH
cichy@uni-potsdam.de