Members

Scientific Staff

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Bookhagen Bodo Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5779 Bodo.Bookhagen@uni-potsdam.de
Rheinwalt Aljoscha Dr. +49 331 977 5783 aljoscha.rheinwalt@uni-potsdam.de
Schernthanner Harald Dr. +49 331 977 2408 hschernt@uni-potsdam.de

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Antonoglou Nikolaos M.Sc. +49 331 977 5809 nikolaos.antonoglou@uni-potsdam.de
Artel Julia M.Sc. +49 331 977 6359 artel@uni-potsdam.de
Bhattacharjee Sohini M.Sc. +49 331 977 5787 bhattacharje@uni-potsdam.de
Castino Fabiana Dr. +49 331 977 2580 castino@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Clubb Fiona Dr. +49 331 977 5783 clubb@uni-potsdam.de
Enache Teodora M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 teodora.enache@uni-potsdam.de
Olen Stephanie Dr. +49 331 977 2236 olen@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Purinton Ben M.Sc. +49 331 977 5777 purinton@uni-potsdam.de
Ramezani Ziarani Maryam M.Sc. +49 331 977 2665 ramezani@uni-potsdam.de
Smith Taylor Dr. +49 331 977 5845 tsmith@uni-potsdam.de
Stübner Konstanze Dr. +49 331 977 6357 stuebner@uni-potsdam.de
Traxl Dominik Dr. +49 331 977 5783 domtraxl@uni-potsdam.de
Tyrallová Lucia Dr. +49 331 977 2580 lucia.tyrallova@uni-potsdam.de