Members

Scientific Staff

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Maerz Sven Dipl.-Geol. +49 331 977 5848 maerz@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Mutti Maria Prof. Dr. +49 331 977 5812 mmutti@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Tomás Sara Dr. +49 331 977 5851 stomas@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Winterleitner Gerd Dr. +49 331 977 5838 gwinterleitner@uni-potsdam.de

Last name First name Title Phone E-mail
Schmidt Wera M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 wera.schmidt@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Tella Timothy M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 timothy.tella@uni-potsdam.de
Vallati Michele M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 michele.vallati@uni-potsdam.de
Wang Xia M.Sc. +49 331 977 6357 wang@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Yousef Ahmed M.Sc. +49 331 977 5853 yousef1@uni-potsdam.de